Download Mp3:- General Boss Production – Best Of Mercy Chinwo And EL Grace Mix [Mix Tape]

From the Desk of General Boss Production, DJ homeboy hits the wheel with this mix compilation.

1 Mercy chinwo na you dey reign
2 El grace music we thank you
3 Mercy chinwo onememma
4 El grace am free
6 Mercy chinwo excess love
7 El grace let your fire fall
8 Mercy chinwo obinasom
9 El grace Agbanilagbatan
10 Mercy chinwo chinedum
11 El grace it belongs to you
12 Mercy chinwo akamdinelu
13 El grace writer of my story
14 Mercy chinwo oh Jesus
15 El grace since I was born

Download and enjoy!


Drop a Comment

Please Do not post any Spam link on the comment Box

Previous Post Next Post